My name is Filistini

a heroic story about Palestine that says by a child who called herself “Filistini”. It is very nice and tragic. It has now more than 53000 views in YouTube. I suggest to everyone to see this…

 

and also download clip “America, get out of my home”  (8 MB) producted by Hizbullah in 3 languages (English, Arabic, Persian).

” The Script of First Clip”

Filistini.. my name is Filistini..
I carved it on all the fronts..
With bold handwriting rising above of headlines..
My name follows me, lives with me and nurtures me..
It ignites the fire in my soul and pulses through my vines..
The caves of mountians know me..
I did my best then asked the nation to be..
Salahuddin is calling from deep inside me..
All of my Arab identity calls for revenge and freedom..
And my flags that were folded up on the hills of Heteen..
And the voice of muazzin al-Aqsa alarmed, calling for help..
And thousands of those kidnapped..
and thousands of prisioners..
Are calling on the nation and chanting..
telling them : to al-Quds.. to the qibla of deen..
to a war denouncing oppression and destroying Zionism..
Raising Palestinian flags in the skies..
and repeating my words..
Filistini.. Filistini.. Filistini…

فلسطيني أنا أسمي فلسطيني
نقشت إسمي على كل الميادين
بخط بارز يسمو على كل العناوين
حروف اسمي تلاحقنيي,تعايشني,تغذني
تبث النار في روحي وتنبض في شرايني
جبال النار تعرفني مغاويهاو تدريني
بذلت الطاقة الكبري و قلت لامتي كوني
صلاح الدين في اعماق اعماقي ينادني
و كل عروبتي للثأر للتحرير تدعوني
و راياتي التي طويت علي ربوات حطينٍ
و صوت مؤذن الاقصي يهب بها اغيثوني
و الاف من الاسري و الاف المساجينٍ
ننادي الامة الكبري و تهتف بالملايين
تقول لهم الي القدس الي الاقصي قبلة الدين
الي قلب تدك الظلم تزهق روح صهيون
و ترفع في سماء الكون اعلام فلسطين
و تهدر كلمتي تمضي

…فلسطيني فلسطيني فلسطيني 

6 Comments

  1. namayandh said,

    February 2, 2009 at 8:20 am

    سلام خی
    شکرا لهذا الفیدیو خاصه فیدیو اول
    ماجورین( خدا خیرت بده) الله یخلیک
    یا علی مدد

  2. namayandh said,

    February 8, 2009 at 8:44 am

    سلام حاجی
    جمعه کنکور دارم

    به مناسبت شهادت اسطوره و آذرخش مقاومت لبنان شهيد عماد فائز مغنيه با اين مطلب به روزم:

    اسطوره طيردبا

    يا علي مدد

  3. M.A.Sardo said,

    February 13, 2009 at 9:06 am

    Thanks for these clips,
    I’m interested to put ur post in this site(shiasisters.net) as a post if u allow me.If u agree let me know and send me an original copy of it , if it’s possible.
    Jazaki Allah khair

  4. سامان said,

    April 26, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    خیلی خوشحالی نه
    خیال کردی زدی تو هدف

  5. adam said,

    January 6, 2010 at 7:40 am

    الله يفرج هم اهل فلسطين

  6. irainy said,

    March 20, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    salaam
    i am so proud of you …جزائک الله خیرا
    this is my weblog
    http://www.ammariyon.blogfa.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

